top of page

BRUTALITY "Exhuming The Noise (The Demos 1987-1991)" Tape Box Set (Floga Records 2022)

Tape Box Set includes:

6 Tapes:

- Abomination Demo 1987

- Brutality Demo v.1

- Brutality Demo v.2

- Dimension Demented Tape

- Metamorphosis Tape

- Live 06-11-1990


2x Posters

3x Post Cards

Woven Patch

All of them housed in a luxurious heavy casewrapped box

BRUTALITY -Exhuming the Noise

    bottom of page