top of page

ABHORER - Upheaval of Blasphemy

Official release by RAVAGE RECORDS 2003

Limited to 66pcs worldwide



A now-defunct Singaporean black metal band, Abhorer consisted of Crucifer (vocals), Exorcist (guitar), Imprecator (bass) and Dagoth (drums), formed in 1987. The debut demo, 'Rumpus Of The Undead', saw them attract local attention and a split LP with Necrophile, a 7" release followed soon after in 1994. By 1998 the band had split.

ABHORER - Upheaval of Blasphemy

SKU: VK001
Out of Stock
    bottom of page